ivorlogo.gif (5738 bytes)

In the 1970's a number of audio recordings of the Ivor the Engine stories were made.  Some were released on cassette tape, some on vinyl.  Some of these are shown below.

The Ivor the Engine LP had ten stories, five on each side.  These were:
  1. The Railway
  2. The Egg
  3. The Proper Container
  4. The Alarm
  5. The Retreat
  6. Unidentified Objets
  7. Gold?
  8. Mrs Porty
  9. Cold
  10. The Endowment

The cassette tape was of the First Story, and was available both on its own with or without a book, and also in a double pack with a cassette of Noggin the Nog stories.